Congratulations to the EHS Baseball team and the EHS Softball team for winning their division! 

 

Enterprise High School Important Dates: 

 

  • Friday, April 29 - Colorguard Tryouts
  • Saturday, April 30 - Relay for Life at Archusa
  • Friday, May 6 - Deadline for JUNE ACT test
  • Thurs-Friday - May 5-6 -- English 2 
  • Monday, May 9 - U. S. History SATP
  • Tuesday, May 10 - Biology 1
  • Thurs - Friday, May 12-13 -- Algebra 1 
  • Saturday, May 14 - Bulldog 5K Run/Walk
  • Tuesday, May 17 - High School Awards Day (Time to be announced)
  • Tuesday, May 24 - Graduation 

 

  Enterprise Middle School Important Dates:

Monday, May 2 -- 5th Grade Science Test

Tues-Wed, May 3-4 - 5th & 6th Grade Math Test

Thurs-Friday, May 5-6 -- 5th & 6th Grade ELA Test

Mon-Tues, May 9-10 -- 7th & 8th Grade Math

Wed, May 11-- 8th Grade Science Test

Thurs-Fri, May 12-13-- 7th & 8th Grade ELA

Wed, May 18 - Middle School Awards Day

Mon - Wed, May 23-25 - Middle School Nine Weeks Test


 

Enterprise Elementary School Important Dates: 

*  2016-2017 Kindergarten Registration is April 25-29 from 9:00a till 2:00p at the Elementary Office.
* May 16 -- EES PBIS Celebration
* May 17 -- Accelerated Reader Field Trip
* May 20 -- Pre-K & K awards
* May 23 -- 1st grade program & awards
*May 23 -- 2nd-4th grade awards
*May 25 -- Last Day of School


Upcoming Athletic Dates: 

Tuesday, April 26 - Softball Round 1- Game 1 @ Pisgah 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 28 - Softball Round 1- Game 2 @ home vs Pisgah 5:30 p.m.


 

 2015-2016 School Calendar

May 24 -- Graduation

May 25 -- Students Last Day

May 26, 27 -- Teacher Work Days

 


 

Click "Notify Me" link at the left of this screen to sign up to receive emails and/or text messages from the Enterprise School District!

 

 

  
Student of the month for January 2016--Enterprise Elementary--January theme was COURAGE. Front Row L to R: Hawk Mobley, Gentry...
EES SOTM January

  
Enterprise Middle School Student of the Month for January 2016.  January theme is COURAGE. Seated: Mattie Herrington,...
EMS SOTM - January

  
Recently the Enterprise Masonic Lodge donated $1,000 to the EES/EMS library for the purchase of books.  Mrs. Robin Brannan...

  
Regional Meeting for Parents of K-3 students

  
Congratulations to Jacob Cunningham for being selected the Mac Hamburg Award winner at the 2015 Football Banquet.  Pictured...

  
EHS Gridiron club hosted the 2015 football banquet on Thursday, January 21st.  President Lisa Robinson welcomed the crowd...

  
In November the Enterprise High School Math Department received a very generous grant from the DART Foundation in order to purchase...
Pictured are members from Dart, Mrs. Lewis, Mrs. Hartman, Mr. Sollie and math students

  
Enterprise first grade students collected donations for the East Mississippi Animal Rescue during the Community Helper Unit....